Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Estamos muy agradecidos del servicio que nos proporciono Yurlin Cavero. Su profesionalidad y dedicación nos llevo a tener una experiencia unica. Ella nos explico todo con mucha paz y tranquilidad. Nos sentimos como si estuviéramos hablando con alguien de nuestra familia. Nuca aviamos comprado un carro sin stress y tan facil. La verdad que ella fue increíble.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Wonderful from start to finish. The whole experience was seamless. Knowledgeable, kind, courteous and most of all extremely fair. I will be coming back and recommending

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

I came all the way from Fort Myers Florida to purchase the make model and interior that I was looking for. At first I spoke to Sergio Leets and did the deal over the phone. Final paperwork was done by Jorge Caso and he did a superb job. Very happy with my car and the dealership. Highlt recommend using them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Buying a car is always soooo stressful but my experience with Eduardo Alvarez was awesome. He was very helpful and resourceful, he guided me through the whole process and attended all my concerns. Outstanding people skills!!! The better reference is this is the 2nd car that I bought with him as well my family and it won't be the last!! Rate 10 out of 5!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Very honest salesman and to the point. Also the finance person was great. The overall service was very nice. Would definitely come again to this dealer. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Sales rep, Ferney, was very professional and helpful during the process. He showed me a variety of exterior and interior colors which helped me narrow down my choice. He was forthright with the prices and treated me fairly. The car buying process was smooth and seamless. Since the model I wanted was not in their inventory, he delivered the car to my house. Appreciate the small details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Very helpful and great service. Would definitely recommend to others. Sales person was very friendly And extremely helpful went above and beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Thank you for your great help. Definitely recommended. arigato Will be back very soon. I’m definitely will enjoy my new 2020 ES350 Premium luxury

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Franco was amazing ! Allowed me to feel comfortable and secure with my lease. He explained all the details and walked me through the show room all times necessary to make the right choice that fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

The salesperson was very nice and explained everything. He made my sale a great experience. I really recommend Lexus of west Kendall to everyone. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Excellent service and an excellent sales person. Very patient and willing to help out with all my needs and wants. Excellent and really recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Ferney was very helpful and it was nice making a deal with him... he took his time to explain our concerns and his attitude and approach positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Muy contenta con el trato y la disponibilidad del personal , encantada con mi carro nuevo y con el negocio que pude hacer, muchas gracias en verdad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Ferney is very amicable, helped me with the whole process. He is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to meet my needs. Will definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

The staff is really helpful and knowledgeable on all cars . They worked great in helping me feel comfortable and giving me a great price to make me happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Ferney Franco was a true gentleman and an amazing salesman. He was able to get everything we wanted and able to get the best price. He made the process very easy and pleasant. He eased my mothers nerves and explained everything, and a painless process. We will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

The service was really good and I found what I was looking for. Franco was helpful and really listened to my needs. I am in love with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Our experience was exceptional. The process was smooth and stress free. We are happy with our purchase, the deal and service overall. Definitely a Lexus Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Edgar A Melo Excelente servicio... Amabilidad, prontitud y una completa información de todas nuestras preguntas.. muy profesional y con gran carisma para vender. Altamente recomendable. GX 460 2017

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Todo muy bien .. atención muy buena .. muchas por todo muy contenta.. y gracias también l departamento de financiamiento l señor William y a l señora Tyra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Definitely it was an advantage to count on Mr Ronald and his team as our advisors, very good knowledge, of what he was doing, 100% recommended, he is kind, friendly an ready to help to make our experience at Lexus of West Kendall the the best ever in a car dealership, Thank you Ronald !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Ronald estuvo más que genial, todo fue rápido y eficiente el Gx me encanta y nos sentimos felices con lexus of west kendall! Volveremos !!!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Ronald was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me with a very smooth and fast transaction. Will definitely recommend to any friends and family members in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the whole Lexus experience. Mr. Franco was very professional but at the same time friendly making us feel as if we were family. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would. We’ve always owned BMW but now my family and I will definitely be Switching over to Lexus. . Also Would like to add that Tony Martinez from Finance was excellent as well. Thank so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Great experience, Ronald and his team were phenomenal, they made me feel at easy throughout the entire purchase process. Their performance reflects the level of professionalism and customer service unique to Lexus of West Kendall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I am extremely happy with the service that my family and I received when buying this car. It would be the first time that I purchased a car on my own and Ronald made the entire process very easy and smooth. I would definitely come back for any future purchases I will make. Very great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

As promised I wanted to write a review about this store. This is the best store in the car business in Miami, with the best product and the best staff. Go and ask for Edgar Melo, he will give you the best price with the best treatment, because this gentleman has been at this Lexus store for 18 years. I found Lexus of West Kendall as a destination, because they offer a loan every time you need it, they have a beautiful and comfortable service department. The sales team is incredible, the finance department is the best. People like Luis, Tony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Ronald Miron is an exceptional seles man 100% I will recommend to family and friends. He help us out in all of our needs we were very pleased.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Muy buena atención la del vendedor Franco, creo que el negocio se hizo gracias a la buena atención y disposición del vendedor. Recomendado al 100

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

My family and I had an extremely positive experience! Franco was not only a great seller but he was understanding and patient throughout the entire process of purchasing a vehicle. He truly takes an interest in assisting his customers to the best of his ability and takes his time to explain and answer any questions. Looking forward to the purchase of another vehicle in the near future. Great customer service, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Took the time to show us different models and answer our questions. Knowledgeable with the different cars and models and specs. Great customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Amazing can’t even come close to my experience yesterday at Lexus of West Kendall. First, my intention was to just turn my lease in. It was my 2nd Lexus. Then, I was introduced to Ronald Miron...his knowledge and energy benefitted both the dealership and myself. The level of hospitality and the desire to get my needs met has not only encouraged my purchase but kept me as a loyal customer. Once again , for the third time, Lexus as well as the management and finance divisions have remained consistent and demonstrates that they truly care about the customer. Special ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Got me the best deal and made it leasing the car very easy and painless. Helped me along every step and went above and beyond staying way past everyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

My experience with trading in my old car and leasing my new car at Lexus West Kendall turned out to be a really great experience. Franco was very patient and he went the extra mile to make sure I had a good experience with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

I had an amazing experience with my salesman Jorge. He helped me get the car of my dreams. Highly recommend Jorge for any sales! Truly an great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Edgar A Melo was the best salesperson at Lexus of West kendall. Provided excellent service!!! I highly recommend you always ask for him to help you with anything you need! Johana Tejera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Great experience Jose and Wiliam helped me a lot they are great people and thanks to them now i have a new lexus is 300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Jorge Gonzalez provided excellent customer service, he was very patient with the purchasing of our IS and was able to work with our price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Upon visiting the dealership, We were greeted by Dantony Paula, which right there already tells you what a great person he is. See Mr. Paula is not a sales person anymore he is now in finance. Once he greeted us he walked us over to Ronald Miron, which once again made us feel so welcomed and comfortable. long story short because I can go on for days on how AMAZING AND AWESOME our experience was. These 2 employees are top notch this was the best car buying experience I have ever encountered in my life. I would definitely be bragging about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I really enjoyed being able to visit this deler. The experience was very good, a good deal helped me to choose the price I wanted or the budget I was thinking and both my wife and I are pleased and we are very happy as part of the Lexus family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I when to 3 different dealerships. I had 3 horrible experiences. Then I whent to Lexus West Kendall and it was a 360 change experience. The dealer was beautiful. My sales associate was amazing. He was very pacient, professional he was kind, calm and you can see that he is very passionate for what he does. I had the pleasure of being assisted by Dairon Niebla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Edgar A Melo felicito a Lexus Of West Kendall pir tener un representante como Edgar con un gran carisma profesional y una gran y hermosa pasiencia para dar una buena atencion a sus cluentes li recomiendo siempre y pregunten pir el en LEXUS OF WEST KENDALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Great sales environment with amazing sales representatives to help customers receive the best buying experience! Recommend to anyone person looking to buy the Lexus product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Edgar A Melo a pleasure to have met him. He had the patience to deal with us and nevertheless very professional. I am glad to have to and have a sales person like him. Caridad Rey Dominguez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

She was very accommodating, very helpful and very patient. She took time to show me the different features of the car. She also made sure batteries are alright. Very highly commendable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

The staff at Lexus of West Kendall were professional and made the leasing experience a very positive one. Highly recommended this dealer for a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I have been with Lexus for nine years as this is my third lease and this dealership has always treated me with first-class, friendly service. The salesman, Jorge Gonzalez was easy-going and not over-the-top pushy. I felt calm and at ease as I also dealt with the manager, Robert! I would definitely keep coming here and recommend highly. The dealership’s ambience is pleasing and inviting from the moment you walk in until you walk out feeling they gave you your best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

This is the second time I lease a vehicle there. Great, professional team. Everyone is ready to help you to get the best deal possible. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Muy buena la experiencia con el vendedor y su atención fue muy buena y el financista muy amable y comprensivo muchas gracias por su paciencia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

I called the dealer and discussed the car over the phone. They offered to send videos of every aspect of the car, including it being driven. I can honestly say they described the vehicle accurately and I felt comfortable traveling a long distance to see the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Fueron muy profesionales y me atendieron con mucho respeto , el precio por el lease fue el que yo esperaba los recomiendo 100% me atendio la señora Yurlin Cavero la recomiendo Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

The service at Lexus of West Kendall is of the highest quality. Ms. Cavero is an awesome salesperson. The staff in general is friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

It was a true pleasure working on a new lease with Eddie Abdool at Lexus of West Kendall! If you’re in the market for a new/used Lexus visit today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of West Kendall has the best customer service, facility, and team! I leased my 3rd vehicle today with them, and couldn’t think of anywhere else I would have rather worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Great service. Edgar was very helpful all the time we were there, and gave us a great deal with the cars that we purchased. Overall, a great experience, will surely do business here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Edgar Melo is the best sales associate in any dealership. He was very professional and courteous, as well as very knowledgeable. He is also a great human being.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Edgar Melo siempre a side mi representante por mucho tiempo y lo recomiendo siempre por su profesionalismo y dedicacion para con sus clientes lo recomiendo siempre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Edgar Melo mi padre me lo recomendó con Edgar a sido su representante por muchos anos y de mi familia por su profesionalismo y dedicación con sus clientes siempre lo recomiendo una buena experiencia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Jorge provides us with great customer service. He made the whole process very easy. Five starts excellent service from Jorge. Thanks again!!! I love my new car!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Me gusto mucho la atención de Jorge González muy atento y educado, trata con respeto a los clientes y me siento feliz con mi auto además estoy satisfecha con la compra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Edgar A Melo es mi representante por muchos años y lo sigo frecuentando por su profesionalismo y su educación para tratar a sus clientes siempre con respeto lo recomiendo siempre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

We are very pleased with our experience at Lexus of West Kendall. Our salesperson, Jorge Gonzalez is friendly and patient explaining features, and personable while being professional.Dantony Paula was very knowledgeable and efficient sales person with top professional customer service. I highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

I walked into this place almost at closing time && i was given the best customer service! I got everything I wanted! Brand new car, with a great price & in my budget! Jorge made it very easy to close my deal! I would give 10 stars instead of 5! I recommend Lexus of West Kendall before any other Lexus around! Thank you very much for taking you time, even after being closed, customers always come first at this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Great service! Thank you my sales person Eddie Abdool. This is my second lease vehicle with him and will definitely commended among my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

I didnt feel pressured to purchase anything. Everyone made me feel comfortable and the environment was clean and organized. Very good experience will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Mas q complacida quede ,si quieres un buen vendedor ve a verlo es the best ,gracias Edgar por tan buen servicio prestado ,sin duda vayan con el .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Edgar Melo es mi representante de Lexus Of West Kendall por muchos años siempre lo busco por ser un gran profesional y respetuoso con sus clientes me agrada hacer negocios con el es una persona muy agradable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Edgar A Melo was a very good professional, thanks to him we found the best option in the dealer. For sure I will recommend him to my friends. Thanksss so much for your gestion Edgar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Edgar Melo muy profesional es una persona muy respetuosa y con una gran paciencia para con sus clientes gracias a el tengo mi nuevo Lease del Lexus NX 300 2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Exelente atención , profesional , paciente a la hora de explicar todo , repetir información o dar detalles por detalles , muy amigable y simpática , la recomendaría a cualquiera con seguridad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Cos Amanda was amazing and really professional. I feel there like family. She really work on my numbers and options. Thanks again Amanda, I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Wao I am impressed by this dealer but most of all with Amanda Who was my seller. Thank you so much for helping us find the car of our dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I had a great experience buying my car at Lexus of West Kendall. Ronald went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease during the entire process.  I got the most for my trade and I left driving the car I wanted.  Excellent customer service!!  William Gonzalez from Financing was also very courteous and helpful at all times. 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Excelente todo, buen servicio al cliente, buen ambiente y mucha calidad de persona es Amanda , quiero felicitarla porque hizo un muy buen trabajo , gracias por todo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Ronaldo is the person you need to look for in my opinion. He went above and beyond helping us with every detail you could think of. The service for me would bring me back to Lexus without a doubt. I thank you sir for being professional and just being more like a friend throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Edgar A Melo ayuda muy profesional, explicó todo detalladamente. Nos fue de mucha ayuda en nuestro negocio ,es la persona que esperas encontrar cuando acudes a un dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Edgar A Melo exelente profesional con un sentido humanitario en el cual lo recomiendo siempre para que pregunten por el en Lexus Of West Kendall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Edgar A Melo Es una persona muy profesional y muy humanitaria y tuvo mucha paciencia para ayudarme a tomar una buena decisión me llevo una buena experiencia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I went to check on my Lexus return and Eddie Abdool helped me with my options. He offered me a great customer service , Definitely coming back 🙂 Silvino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Edgar A Melo lo busque a él por lo que siempre estuvo enviándome textos y teniéndome informado sobre mi Léase anterior y es una persona muy profesional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Edgar Melo,, very good sales person,,explained all choices!! That we need and they have!! Very pleasure and educate,, He give me a very good deal that’s I was looking for,, I am very happy to continue in My Lexus and will recommend to my friends.. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

This is my third car with Eddie and he always gave me a good deal, he is very professional and work with me for a better price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I renewed my lease with Eddie Abdoul and I have to say his the BEST and the GREAT!! He helped me on all way possible to get my deal approved. Eddie does know what CLIENT SATISFACTION IS ALL ABOUT!!! Thank you Eddie!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

I had the pleasure of buying my new car at West Kendall Lexus. My experience was seamless. Ronald was excellent in making a very pleasant experience Definitely will recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Edgar Melo es un gran profesional y representante de Lexus Of West Kendall sabe tratar muy bien a sus clientes y lo más importante su profesionalismo para hablar con sus clientes de verdad estoy muy contenta con el y Lexus Of West Kendall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Edgar A Melo y Jorge Gonzalez son grandes profesionales y Edgar Melo a sido mi representante por muchos años en el cual lo recomiendo para que pregunten por el y tengan una linda experiencia y con Lexus Of West Kendall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Edgar A Melo gracias por todo el apoyo que me has brindado en todos estos años.estoy muy satisfecha por su trabajo.gracias también al financista Luis Hildago han hecho un trabajo y un equipo excepcional.Son los mejores de Lexus of west Kendall 🙌 dios los bendiga!🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Eddie Abdool provides exceptional service by always going above and beyond the call of duty for us! Every time my Husband and I purchase a vehicle from him he treats us like family. I’ve watched him interact with other customers and he’s very consistent with his 5 star treatment! Go to Eddie! He’s the Lexus Guru!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Edgar Melo es una persona muy respetuosa excelente vendedor muy amable y muy profesional ante todo.Es un placer hacer negocios con personas como Edgar ya que uno se siente seguro y cómo en casa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I would like to rate 5 stars to the service provided by the sales person Jean Laurent at Lexus of West Kendall. Professionalism, knowledge make his customer service outstanding. I would never go to any other Lexus dealer in South Florida to purchase a vehicle other that this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Edgar A Melo excelente sales person, very professional and helpful. I will recomen him to any of my friends. Thanks to him I have my beautiful Lexus UX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Edgar A Melo Es excelente representante de Lexus Of West Kendall muy profesional y respetuoso con los clientes y un gran asesor para que uno sepa tomar la desicion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Jorge Gonzalez Was incredible very knowledgeable Did not waste my time go straight to the point Amazing staff when I enter the building they were there to ready greeting me. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Excelente atencion, Ronald Jordan y Luis fueron excelentes!!! Muchas gracias ppr su ayuda y por la experiencia el dealer estaba precioso y feliz con mi nuevo carro!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Edgar A Melo es un vendedor respetuoso, conocedor de su trabajo, agradable y tiene una excelencia humanitaria y profesional en el cual lo recomiendo para que pregunten por el en Lexus Of West Kendall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Edgar A Melo has been a very excellent person and has provided me an outstanding customer service. I have known mr. Melo for several years and I am extremely happy with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Edgar Melo Siempre a sido mi representante por varios años lo busco siempre por su excelencia humanitaria y profesionalismo siempre me la asesoría correcta por favor vengan a Lexus Of West Kendall y pregunten por Edgar Melo y ustedes vivan su propia experiencia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Great service by Ronald and Eddie buying my car. They were clear, fair, efficient and showed me all the cars I wanted to see. Highly recommend them and this dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2018

First class service and attention. Was served by Master certified product specialist, really a great auto consultant, was very friendly, patient and gave me great options to choose from. They have a great selection of models, colors. Always professional , knowledgeable and patient. He and the dealership carved out a great deal for me. I would highly recommend Ted and dealership. The finance leasing dept staff are just great. Tell them Smitty Dawson sent you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2018

I leased a new Lexus GS350 F Sport yesterday. Trini, Eddie, and the team made the car leasing process smooth and easy. They were transparent with the pricing. It was so worth driving a little further to have a great car buying experience. If you are looking for a Lexus, I highly recommend this team at Lexus of West Kendall.


Leave Us A Review